Offices | Minutes | Policies | Calendar | History | Cemetery | Resources


2018 Calendar

Justice Court Monday, December 3 6:00 pm  
Planning Board Meeting Tuesday, December 4 7:00 pm  
Regular Board Meeting Tuesday, December 11 7:00 pm  
Justice Court Monday, December 17 6:00 pm District Attorney Night

 

2019 Calendar

Tuesday, January 8 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, January 14 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, January 15 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, January 28 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, February 4 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, February 5 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, February 12 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, February 25 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, March 4 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, March 5 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, March 12 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, March 18 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Tuesday, April 2 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, April 9 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, April 15 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, May 6 Justic Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, May 7 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, May 14 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, May 20 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, June 3 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, June 4 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, June 11 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, June 17 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, July 1 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, June 2 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, June 9 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, July 15 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, August 5 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, August 6 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, August 13 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, August 19 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Tuesday, September 3 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, September 9 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, September 10 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, September 23 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Tuesday, October 1 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, October 7 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, October 8 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, October 21 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, November 4 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, November 5 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, November 12 Regular Planning Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, November 18 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night
Monday, December 2 Justice Court 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, December 3 Planning Board Meeting 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, December 10 Regular Planning Meeting 7:00 pm  
Monday, December 16 Justice Court 6:00 pm District Attorney Night

 


Town Clerk, Supervisor, Building Inspector Offices
457 County Road 23
Dundee, NY 14837

Highway Department, Justice Court Offices
435 County Road 23
Dundee, NY 14837

     
    Thursday, December 6, 2018